This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Please be aware that as from Friday 12th October Prescriptions will be available after 72 hours or 3 working days  


Please COME IN TO SURGERY to collect new password 

Please be patient will all our staff whilst they adjust to using a new computer system.

Please be aware that we will take a little longer to deal with your request.



Training Closure Dates

GP practice Education & Training Programme 2017/18

The practice will have no appointments or clinicians from 1pm on the afternoon of the following dates to attend education sessions.

The practice will be open for prescriptions only.


Surgery cover will be provided via the 111 service.


25 April 2018 (Wed)
24 May 2018 (Thurs)
28 June 2018 (Thurs)
13 Sept 2018 (Thurs)
10 Oct 2018 (Wed)
15 Nov 2018 (Thurs)
12 Dec 2018 (Wed)

13 Feb 2019 (Wed)
14 March 2019 (Thurs)








Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website